Food must-haves in Austin, Texas

One heart warming feeling was the  food that I scarfed down when hopping around the city throughout my three week stay in the infamous hometown ATX.

Trust me, I could not help myself.

I hope to be taking more aesthetically presentable dishes as I explore what options the state of California has to offer. If you would like to keep up please don’t hesitate to subscribe to this blog or even check out my food page on instagram I just created for fun. Follow @foodforbabes 

This is for all the foodies out there. xx

IMG_3556
From – SQUEEZERY 
IMG_3522
From – True Food Kitchen
IMG_1872
From – Shake Shack
IMG_1860
From – Razzoo’s Cajun Cafè
IMG_1859
From – Razzoo’s Cajun Cafè
IMG_1640
From – SummerMoon
IMG_1597
From – Black Walnut Cafè
IMG_1519
From – Hop Doddy
IMG_1505
From – Hop Doddy

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.